For several reasons it is possible for a feature to be temporarily under maintenance. We want you to have the best experience with the app and to avoid any inconvenience, functions are temporarily disabled in these cases.

Fortunately, this usually takes no more than a few minutes. In the event of scheduled maintenance by belo or our providers, we will inform you of the situation so that you can anticipate it and be aware of the estimated times when operations will be affected.

If you have any doubts, you can contact us via the app or by email at [email protected].

Make it simple

Did this answer your question?