If you're reading this, it's probably because you want to delete your belo account 😭

We are new and we work tirelessly every day to make people's lives better and simpler. If you are still interested in leaving, in this article we will tell you what you need to do to close your account.

Delete your account

You will have to visit your profile section in the app and click on the "Security" option. There you will find the "Delete account" button. Press it if you are interested in deleting your belo account.

In order for it to take effect, you must first withdraw your entire balance, whether in pesos or cryptocurrencies, to another account or wallet.

The cancellation of your account is definitive, so once it is deleted, you will not be able to create another one again with your identity.

For any questions or doubts that may arise in the process, you can contact Support through the "Help" section or send us an email to [email protected].

Make it simple

Did this answer your question?