Country restrictions

Depending on the country of residence, there may be restrictions for the creation of an account in belo

belo avatar
Written by belo
Updated this week

We aim to welcome users from all over the world. However, there are certain exceptions due to international and local financial regulations.

Depending on your country of residence, you may be restricted from creating an account or even downloading the app.

You can visit our Terms and Conditions for complete information on eligibility criteria. For further questions, our support team is available to help you.

Countries where belo is available

At this time, belo offer service to residents of:

  • Argentina

  • Bahamas

  • Belize

  • Bolivia

  • Brazil

  • Chile

  • Colombia

  • Costa Rica

  • Dominica

  • Dominican Republic

  • Guatemala

  • Guyana

  • Mexico

  • Panama

  • Peru

  • Saint Lucia

  • Uruguay

  • Venezuela

Did this answer your question?