All the transactions you make in the app will have a corresponding statement that you can access in the "Activity" section.

There you will be able to verify that the transaction was made correctly and, if necessary, you can present it as proof to third parties.

After completing a transaction, you will receive an email notification confirming it. You can choose to deactivate this option from the "Settings" section within the app.

Make it simple

Did this answer your question?